Myanmar Time (MMT) is 6:30 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). This time zone is in use during standard time in Asia. Myanmar Time is a half-hour time zone. Its local time differs by 30 minutes instead of the normal whole hour.

There are no future Daylight Saving Time rules for this time zone.

Myanmar Time Zone

Myanmar Time Zone

World Time Difference to Myanmar

When it is 12:00 in Myanmar, the standard times in other main cities are as follows:

List Country City Time
1 Tokyo–Yokohama Japan 14:30
2 Jakarta (Jabodetabek) Indonesia 12:30
3 Delhi India 11:00
4 Manila (Metro Manila) Philippines 13:30
5 Seoul–Gyeonggi–Incheon (Sudogwon) South Korea 14:30
6 Shanghai China 13:30
7 Karachi Pakistan 10:30
8 Beijing China 13:30
9 New York City United States of America 01:30 (previous day)
10 Guangzhou–Foshan (Guangfo) China 13:30
11 São Paulo Brazil 02:30
12 Mexico City (Valley of Mexico) Mexico 00:30 (previous day)
13 Mumbai India 11:00
14 Osaka–Kobe–Kyoto (Keihanshin) Japan 14:30
15 Moscow Russia 08:30
16 Dhaka Bangladesh 11:30
17 Greater Cairo Egypt 07:30
18 Los Angeles United States of America 22:30 (previous day)
19 Bangkok Thailand 12:30
20 Kolkata India 11:00
21 Buenos Aires Argentina 02:30
23 Tehran Iran 10:00
23 Istanbul Turkey 08:30
12:00
24 Lagos Nigeria 06:30
25 Shenzhen China 13:30
26 Rio de Janeiro Brazil 2:30
27 Kinshasa Democratic Republic of the Congo 6:30
28 Tianjin China 13:30
29 Paris France 07:30
30 Lima Peru 00:30
31 Chengdu China 13:30
32 London United Kingdom 06:30
33 Nagoya Japan 14:30
34 Lahore Pakistan 10:30
35 Chennai India 11:00
36 Chicago United States of America 00:30
37 Bogotá Colombia 00:30
38 Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Vietnam 12:30
39 Hyderabad India 11:00
41 Bengaluru India 11:00
41 Dongguan China 13:30
42 Johannesburg–East Rand South Africa 07:30
43 Wuhan China 13:30
44 Taipei Taiwan 13:30
45 Hangzhou China 13:30
46 Hong Kong China 13:30
47 Chongqing China 13:30
48 Ahmedabad India 11:00
49 Kuala Lumpur (Klang Valley) Malaysia 13:30
50 Quanzhou China 13:30
51 Essen–Düsseldorf (Ruhr Area) Germany 07:30
52 Baghdad Iraq 08:30
53 Toronto Canada 01:30
54 Santiago Chile 01:30
55 Dallas–Fort Worth United States of America 00:30
56 Madrid Spain 07:30
57 Nanjing China 13:30
58 Shenyang China 13:30
59 Xi’an–Xianyang China 13:30
60 San Francisco–San Jose United States of America 22:30 (previous day)
61 Luanda Angola 06:30
62 Qingdao–Jimo China 13:30
63 Houston United States of America 00:30
63 Miami United States of America 01:30
65 Bandung Indonesia 12:30
66 Riyadh Saudi Arabia 08:30
67 Pune India 11:00
68 Singapore Singapore 13:30
69 Philadelphia United States of America 01:30
70 Surat India 11:00
71 Milan Italy 07:30
72 Suzhou China 13:30
73 Saint Petersburg Russia 08:30
74 Khartoum Sudan 08:30
75 Atlanta United States of America 01:30
76 Zhengzhou–Xingyang China 13:30
77 Washington, D.C. United States of America 01:30
78 Surabaya Indonesia 12:30
79 Harbin China 13:30
80 Abidjan Ivory Coast 05:30
81 Nairobi Kenya 08:30
82 Barcelona Spain 07:30
83 Alexandria Egypt 07:30
84 Kabul Afghanistan 10:00
85 Guadalajara Mexico 00:30
86 Ankara Turkey 08:30
87 Belo Horizonte Brazil 02:30
88 Boston United States of America 01:30
89 Xiamen China 13:30
90 Kuwait City Kuwait 08:30
91 Dar es Salaam Tanzania 08:30
92 Phoenix United States of America 22:30 (previous day)
93 Dalian China 13:30
94 Accra Ghana 05:30
95 Monterrey Mexico 00:30
96 Berlin Germany 07:30
97 Sydney Australia 15:30
98 Medan Indonesia 12:30
99 Dubai United Arab Emirates 09:30
100 Melbourne Australia 15:30
101 Rome Italy 07:30
102 Busan South Korea 14:30
103 Cape Town South Africa 07:30
104 Hanoi Vietnam 12:30
105 Naples Italy 07:30
120 Kano Nigeria 06:30
121 Montreal Canada 01:30
122 Addis Ababa Ethiopia 08:30
124 Seattle United States of America 22:30 (previous day)
125 Casablanca Morocco 05:30
126 Salvador Brazil 23:30 (previous day)
127 Chittagong Bangladesh 11:30
128 Wenzhou China 13:30
129 Ibadan Nigeria 06:30
130 İzmir Turkey 08:30
131 Yaoundé Cameroon 06:30
132 Sana’a Yemen 08:30